NFPA Announces Incoming Ethics Board

July 24, 2013

Congratulations to the newly appointed (and re-appointed) members of the Ethics Board for the term beginning August 1, 2013 and continuing through July 31, 2014, or 2015!

NFPA Voting Member 1 year terms:

  • Raeann Bromark,
  • Mary C. Swedo, RP, Pa.C.P., and
  • Pamela J. Starr, CBA, J.S.M. (newly appointed!!)

Non-NFPA Member 1 year term:

  • Vince Avellino, J.D. (newly appointed)

Non-NFPA Member 2 year term:

  • Robert Diotalevi, Esq., LL.M.

Comments are closed.